In My Mailbox (3): June 2

I was so surprised when my family and I came back from Hong Kong and, lo and behold, discovered so much mail!

First of all, I have to thank my Auntie Karen for giving me gift certificates for books! Thank you so much, Auntie! Now I have an opportunity to buy another pile of books, even though I’m barely halfway through the first pile a few months ago. Thank you!!

Furthermore, I also received two postcards from Postcrossing!!! I love postcards. Thank you to mystery Japanese friend from Singapore – too bad there’s no name! 😦

20120609-141413.jpg

and to Anastasia from Germany! She even included cherry tea that I don’t want to waste on drinking because it smells soooooo good! It scented up my room really nicely, and it’s smells better than potpourri! She also added Latvian money since she came from Latvia. Thank you!

20120609-141601.jpg

As for books, well, I also got a book in Chinese!! I’m going to show it in my next post though.

4 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (3): June 2

What do you think?

